Board of Directors

Mr. Pat Timpson, Chairman

Dr. Bryan Whelan, Consultant Rheumatologist, SUH (Treasurer)

Prof. Catherine McHugh, Consultant Endocrinologist, SUH (Secretary)

Dr. Seamus Healy, Physician

Mr. Martin Caldwell, Consultant Surgeon SUH

Dr. John Williams, Retired Pathology Manager, SUH

Mr. Nash Patil, Consultant ENT Surgeon, SUH

Mr. John McElhinney, Group Quality & Safety Manager

Ms Marion Ryder, Director of Nursing, SUH

Dr Peter Wright, Director of Public Health, Ballyshannon